What kind of animal does a fifty caliber desert eagle take?

Bullet Tooth Tony: You are shrinking, and your 2 little... the fact that you've got "Replica" written down the side of your guns... And the fact that I've got "Desert Eagle point five O"Written on the side of mine...Should precipitate your balls into shrinking, along with your presence. Now...F off!