Name some nineties rock bands?

Here are some 90s rock bands: The Rolling Stones, U2, Led Zeppelin, AC/DC, Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Pearl Jam, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Green Day, REM, The Ramones, Bon Jovi, Alice in Chains, Smashing Pumpkins, Def Leppard, and Blink-182.