Who is jaden wesley?

Jaeden Wesley Martell is an American actor. He played the role of Bill Denbrough in the 2017 film adaptation of Stephen King's novel, “It,” and reprised the role in the film's 2019 sequel. He also appeared in the mystery film, “Knives Out,” and starred in the miniseries, “Defending Jacob.”