Who is king the rapper?

King Rocco is a Indian, Male celebrity, hails from New Delhi, India, who has strong belief in Hinduism. King is an Indian vocalist and rapper. He began his profession with the TV program MTV Hustle in 2019. In this show, he acted before Raftaar, Raja Kumari and Nucleya.