What are the lyrics to my milkshake brings all the boys to the yard?

My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard And theyre like its better than yours Damn right its better than yours I can teach you but I have to charge I know you want it La la, la la, la Warm it up La la, la la, la The boys are waiting