Who is the highest paid u. f. c. fighter?

Conor McGregor is easily the highest-paid UFC fighter, and is one of the wealthiest athletes in the world. McGregor earned 9.5 million dollars for his UFC-only fights. However, for his famous fight with Floyd Mayweather, McGregor earned 75 million dollars.