Who are the original cast members of nightcore?

The original starring cast of Night Court includes: Harry Anderson Markie Post John Larroquette Charles Robinson Richard Moll Marsha Warfield Karen Austin Paula Kelly Selma Diamond Ellen Foley Florence Halop