Who is toy freddy from five nights at freddy's?

Freddy Fazbear is the antagonist of the survival, horror game, Five Nights at Freddy's franchise. He is an animatronic bear who roams around Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, a fictional children's restaurant, at night.