Who is t. j. ducklow?

Tyler Joseph "TJ" Ducklo is an American political advisor who served as a Special Assistant to the President and White House Junior Deputy Press Secretary for the Biden Administration from January 2021 until February 13, 2021, when he resigned after threats he made to a reporter came to light.