What is the sith lord?

Sith Lord was a title conferred upon individuals who followed the Sith tradition. Sith Lords drew upon the dark side of the Force, using it to gain power. The title "Darth" was given to newly christened Sith in place of their old identities. It roughly translated to simply "Sith Lord."

---

Sith lord was a title conferred upon individuals who followed the Sith tradition. Sith Lords drew upon the dark side of the Force, using it to gain power