When was princess anne kidnapped?

In March 1974 Princess Anne and husband Captain Mark Phillips were returning to Buckingham Palace when they were accosted by kidnapper Ian Ball. To his demand to get out and come with him her response was "Not bloody likely" and did a back flip. She was the feistiest of the family.