What's the name of the largest stadium in los angeles?

The largest stadium in Los Angeles County is the Rose Bowl in Pasadena which can seat over 92,000 people. The largest stadium in the City of Los Angeles is the Los Angeles Coliseum which can seat over 78,000 people. The new SoFi stadium is also in LA County and seats 70,000.