Who won season six of alone?

Jordan Jonas Lynchburg resident Jordan Jonas braved 77 days in the punishing Canadian Arctic to win the sixth season of History's survivalist reality show “Alone.” Filming took place around Great Slave Lake in Canada, 70 miles south of the Arctic tree line where temperatures dropped by 10 below zero