What movies was matthew broderick in?

Many--too many to list. Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Glory, Torch Song Trilogy, Biloxi Blues, The Cable Guy, to name just a few.

---

Other films he had starring credits in include WarGames (1983), Glory (1989), The Freshman (1990), The Cable Guy (1996), Godzilla (1998), Inspector Gadget (1999)