How to install mobdro?

All you need to do is access the Search option of FireStick from the home-screen (this option is on the far left on the top). Lookup for the Downloader app by typing the name of the app. Follow the onscreen instructions and install Downloader. Now that you have Downloader, let's install Mobdro