Who was the first pennywise?

In the 1990 miniseries named It, Pennywise is portrayed by English actor Tim Curry, in the 1998 television adaptation by Lilliput a.k.a. Vikram Vetaal, and by Bill Skarsgård in the 2017 film adaptation and in It Chapter Two, which was released on September 6, 2019.