What does s. t. a. r. b. u. c. k. s. spell?

S-T-A-R-B-U-C-K-S spells "Starbucks," the name of an international chain of coffee shops. It can also be a plural or possessive of the name "Starbuck," such as when speaking of the character by that name on "Battlestar Galactica."