When is elon musk's battery day?

September 22, 2020, which has passed. Elon announced exciting battery optimizations including tabless batteries, solid-form batteries and structurally incorporating the battery into car design eliminating battery cargo and fire hazards. Efficiencies in batteries will reduce cost and help the planet.