Give me more details about playing bunko?

Bunco is played by rolling dice, keeping score and moving from table to table. There are six rounds per game, The bell is located at the Head Table, and is rung to signal the beginning of a round. A player at each table begins rolling the three dice, the goal is to roll ones, then twos, etc.