What is battlefield v.?

Battlefield V is a first-person shooter game developed by DICE and published by Electronic Arts. It is the sixteenth installment in the Battlefield series and the successor to 2016's Battlefield 1, and was released for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on November 20, 2018.