Is obi wan kenobi a robot?

no, Obi-Wan Kenobi was a legendary Force, sensitive human male Jedi Master who served on the Jedi High Council during the final years of the Republic Era, As a Jedi General, Kenobi served in the Grand Army of the Republic that fought against the Separatist Droid Army during the Clone Wars