Can i freeze peach cobbler?

You can freeze peach cobbler before or after it is baked. For best results, cover it in plastic wrap and press out extra air. Then, if possible, seal it in an air tight container. If an air tight container isn't available, wrap it in foil.

---

feel free to freeze your peach cobbler after any stage of preparation.