What colors look good with yellow?

One of the best qualities of the color yellow is that it goes great with nearly every other color -- white, orange, green, pink, blue, brown. Pick one or two shades of yellow to use as accents, plus a dark neutral, and include doses of white for a balanced color palette.

---

Yellow can be combined with many colors. The basic colors dark blue, dark brown, black, anthracite and white match every shade of yellow and create a classic look.