Who is dave the intern?

Dave the Intern, real name David, is a minor antagonist in the Sonic Boom franchise. He is an anthropomorphic teenage nutria and a small-time crook working part-time at Meh Burger as the fry-cook and manager. He is also a founding member of the Lightning Bolt Society