What is the timeline for the mandalorian?

The Mandalorian is a TV series created by Jon Favreau for streaming service Disney+. The 1st live-action series in the Star Wars franchise, it starts 5 yrs after Return of the Jedi,1983. Pedro Pascal stars as a bounty hunter who goes on the run after he's hired to retrieve "The Child". Per Wikipedia