What is a wilhelmina model?

Wilhelmina International Inc., formerly Wilhelmina Models, is a full-service modeling and talent agency headquartered in New York City, United States. Founded in 1967 by Wilhelmina Cooper, it provides representation and management to models, entertainers, artists, musicians, and athletes.