Who is the greatest quarterback to ever play the game?

This question is hard due to so many stats and the weight of each on greatness. In terms of Passing Yards, Passing Touchdowns and Pass Completion percentage, it is Drew Brees. In terms of Super Bowl wins, it is Tom Brady. But this question just creates more questions.