Is vibranium real?

No, Vibranium is a fictional metal appearing in American comic books published by Marvel Comics, noted for its extraordinary abilities to absorb, store, and release large amounts of kinetic energy.

---

No vibranium is not real. Vibranium is a fictional metal appearing in American comic books published by Marvel Comics. This fictional metal is noted for its uncanny ability to leverage thermodynamics in absorbing, storing, and releasing kinetic energy in a controlled manner.

---

No. Vibranium is not real. Vibranium is a fictional metal appearing in American comic books published by Marvel Comics.