What were aaron jones's stats?

Aaron Jones, Green Bay's lead running back, finished the 2021 season with 171 rushing attempts for 799 yards, with an average of 4.7 yards per attempt, with 4 touchdowns. Jones also had 52 receptions for 391 yards, with an average of 7.5 yards per catch, and 6 receiving touchdowns.