How much coffee do i need to make ten cups of coffee?

Essentially, 1 level tablespoon of ground coffee to each 1 cup measure on your coffee maker. For most home coffee makers, the 1 cup measure on the coffee pot is 5 ounces. This is a good starting point. If you have a 10 cup coffee pot, start by using 10 level tablespoons of ground coffee.