What is a drinks?

A drink is a liquid intended for human consumption. In addition to their basic function of satisfying thirst, drinks play important roles in human culture. Common types of drinks include water, milk, juice, smoothies and soft drinks. Traditionally warm beverages include coffee, tea, or hot chocolate