How do i play disney plus?

Disney +, is a cable channel, that requires a paid subscription of $7 a month. Once a subscriber, you will need to establish a user name and password. To view Disney + on a TV or computer, simply enter your user name & password when prompted, and the channel will appear. Navigate the menu to use.