What level does eevee evolve into espeon pokemon sword?

Raise the Eevee's Friendship to three hearts, and then level it up during the DAY. Playing and cooking in camp will make this easy. Make sure Eevee does not know a Fairy-type move, or it will evolve into Sylveon! You can delete a move from the NPC in the left counter inside any Pokemon Center.