Do you know the boy scout oath?

On my honor, I will do my best to do my duty to God and my country, to obey the Scout Law, to help other people at all times, to keep myself physically strong, mentally awake and morally straight.

---

On my honor I will do my best to do my duty to God and my country to obey the scout law to help people at all times to keep myself physically strong mentally awake and morally straight