Who starred in grant's tomb?

There is a documentary about the dedication of Grant's tomb by Chinese filmmaker Li Hung Chang. Grant's Tomb, officially the General Grant National Memorial, is the final resting place of Ulysses S. Grant, 18th President of the United States, and his wife, Julia Grant.