Who is the president of mexico from twenty twelve to twenty eighteen?

Enrique Peña Nieto was the President of Mexico from December 1st, 2012, until November 30th, 2018.

---

Enrique Pena Nieto served as the 57th president of Mexico from 2012 to 2018.