How many mails are there in the world?

As of 2021, There are 3,970,238,390 or 3,970 million or 3.930 billion males in the world, representing 50.42% of the world population. The population of females in the world is estimated at 3,904,727,342 or 3,905 million or 3.905 billion, representing 49.58% of the world population.