How many chucks could a woodchuck?

I believe the saying goes, how much wood could a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood. Knowing that a cubic foot of soil weighs 20 pounds, and a woodchuck can chuck 700 pounds of dirt a day. Should a woodchuck be so inclined, he could chuck about 700 pounds of wood as well.