Who did michael thomas punch?

Thomas punched Gardner-Johnson during practice Saturday after tensions flared during a red-zone period, according to Sports Illustrated's Albert Breer. Thomas reportedly didn't like how Gardner-Johnson was covering him, resulting in jawing between the two. Shortly thereafter, Thomas threw the punch.