What's a micro pachycephalosaurus?

Micropachycephalosaurus (meaning "small thick-headed lizard") was a monotypic genus of ceratopsian dinosaur. It lived in China during the Late Cretaceous period

---

Micropachycephalosaurus (means "small thick-headed lizard") was a monotypic genus of ceratopsian dinosaur. It lived in China during the Late Cretaceous period. It was a bipedal and herbivorous dinosaur.