How long is the movie ponyo?

The 2008 Studio Ghibli film Ponyo has a 101 minute run time. The 8th film directed by Hayao Miyazaki, Ponyo tells the story of a goldfish who escapes from the ocean and is rescued by a 5 year old human boy, Sōsuke.