Do you know how the tv works?

A standard TV set turns the video signal into beams of tiny particles called electrons. It shoots these beams at the back of the screen through a picture tube. The beams “paint” the pixels on the screen in a series of rows to form the picture. ... They do not use a picture tube and electron beams.