Has tom hanks been executed at guantanamo bay?

Users are sharing an article that falsely claims actor Tom Hanks was executed by the U.S. military. The claim stems from a website repeatedly debunked by Reuters. It goes to show you - you need to get your information from reputable sources, not RealRawNews.