When does attack on titan season four episode two come out?

Season 4, Episode 2, “Midnight Train”, is scheduled to premiere in Japan on Monday, December 14. If the second episode of the season follows the same streaming scheduled as the season premiere, Episode 2 will debut Sunday, December 13 at 3:45 p.m. ET on Hulu.