Who is the second best wide receiver in n. f. l. history?

According to Bleacher Report, Don Hutson was the NFL's first elite receiver. He's the only player who suited up before 1945 to record 3,500 yards in his career. Hutson wrapped up his 11 years in Green Bay at then-records of 488 receptions, 7,991 yards and 99 touchdowns.