Where are the piton mountains?

The Pitons are two mountainous volcanic plugs, volcanic spires, located in the Caribbean island nation of Saint Lucia. Gros Piton is 2,618 feet high, and Petit Piton is 2,438 feet high. They are linked by the Piton Mitan ridge.