What companies does nestle own?

Nestlé owns many companies & brands, some of them are Gerber, Perrier, Poland Springs, S. Pellegrino, Deer Park, Toll House, Coffee Mate, Starbucks Coffee at Home, Carnation, Stouffers, Hot Pockets, DiGiorno Pizza, Buitoni Pasta, Tombstone Pizza, Purina, Alpo, Fancy Feast, Friskies, and Tidy Cats