How many beers are in a quarter cake?

A Quarter-Barrel – Also known as a Pony Keg or Stubby Quarter, is often used for small to medium-sized parties. They have the same footprint as a half-barrel, but are more easily maneuverable as they come in at about half the weight. They hold 82 twelve ounce pours.