Can i substitute mustard for mustard powder?

Yes. If you are use mustard as a substitute for mustard powder, for every teaspoon of the dry mustard powder, you can use a tablespoon of this wet mustard and just reduce the quantity of the liquid in the dish by a tablespoon.