What ingredients do you need to make slime?

2/3 Cup White Elmer's Glue. 1/2 teaspoon Baking Soda. 1/4 Cup Water. 2-3 Cups Shaving Cream. 1.5 tablespoons Contact Lens Solution Important: Your brand of contact lens solution must have boric acid and sodium borate in the ingredient list. Liquid Food Coloring.